colorado mountains

Upcoming Events

CWWUC Meeting

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Embassy Suites
in the Aspen Daisy room
4705 Clydesdale Pkwy
Loveland
7 a.m.

Need more information?

Monthly meetings are held at:

Littleton/Englewood WTTP
2900 S. Platte River Drive
Englewood
1:00 p.m.

Next Meeting:

Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 1:00 p.m. Littleton/Englewood WTTP

Need directions?
View the location on the map.

Contact Us

Bobby Anastasov, Chair

720-859-4418

Paul Ferraro, Executive Director

303-995-2619

Or contact us by email

Contact Directors & Members

Directors

Tim Grotheer: Chair

Centennial Water & Sanitation District
Tele: 303.791.2185
Email: TGrotheer@cwsdhrmd.org

Bob Anastasov: Vice Chair

City of Aurora
Tele: 720.859.4418
Email: ranastas@auroragov.org

Colleen Young: Secretary

City of Greeley
Tele: 970.350.9846
Email: Colleen.Young@Greeleygov.com

Al Baker: Treasurer

Centennial Water & Sanitation District
Tele: 303.791.7181
Email: abaker@cwsdhrmd.org

Dennis Stowe: Director

Littleton/Englewood Wastewater Treatment Plant
Tele: 303.762.2600
Email: dstowe@englewoodgov.org

Nancy Keller: Director

City of Pueblo
Tele: 719.553.2278
Email: nkeller@pueblo.us

Members

Aspen Consolidated Sanitation District

Bruce Matherly: Representative
970.925.3601
acsdmgr@comcast.net

Tracy Dillingham: Alternate
acsdsupt@comcast.net

Black Hawk Central City Sanitation District

Lynn Hillary: Representative
303.582.3422
lynn@bhccsd.com

Boxelder Sanitation District

Randy Siddens: Representative
970.498.0604
rsiddens@boxeldersanitation.org

Centennial Water & Sanitation District

Tim Grotheer: Representative
303.791.7181
tgrotheer@cwsdhrmd.org

Al Baker: Alternate
303.791.2185
abaker@cwsdhrmd.org

City of Aurora Utilities Department

Richard Leger: Representative
303.361.0848
rleger@auroragov.org

Chuck Moerke: Alternate
303.361.0848
cmoerke@auroragov.org

City of Boulder

Bret Linenfelser: Representative
303.413.7355
linenfelserb@bouldercolorado.gov

Ridge Dorsey: Alternate
dorseyr@ci.boulder.co.us

City of Broomfield

Ken Rutt: Representative
303.438.6339
krutt@ci.broomfield.co.us

Lesa Julian: Alternate
ljulian@ci.broomfield.co.us

City of Fort Collins

Carol Webb: Representative
970.221.6900
cwebb@fcgov.com

City of Grand Junction

Eileen List: Representative
970.256.4149
eileenl@gjcity.org

Dan Tonello: Alternate
970.256.4171
dant@gjcity.org

City of Lafayette

Mick Forrester: Representative
303.665.6034
mickf@cityoflafayette.com

Mark Streed: Alternate

City of Longmont Water/Wastewater Utilities

Cal Youngberg: Representative
303.651.8376
cal.youngberg@ci.longmont.co.us

Larry Wyeno: Alternate
larry.wyeno@ci.longmont.co.us

City of Lousville

Ken Mason: Representative
303.335.4780
Masonk@ci.louisville.co.us

Paul Bremser: Alternate

City of Loveland

Steve Adams: Representative
970.962.3559
AdamsS@ci.loveland.co.us

Michael McCrary: Alternate

City of Northglenn

Karl Heil: Representative
303.280.7800
kheil@northglenn.org

Randy Smith: Alternate
rsmith@northglenn.org

City of Pueblo

Nancy Keller: Representative
719.553.2278
nkeller@pueblo.us

Gene Michael: Alternate
gmichael@pueblo.us

City of Rifle

John Hier: Representative
970.625.6235
jhier@rifleco.org

City of Salida

Randy Sack: Representative
719.539.2448
salidawwtp@yahoo.com

Dan Poole: Alternate
salidawwtp@yahoo.com

City of Westminster

Tim Woodard: Representative
303.452.8010
twoodard@ci.westminster.co.us

David Meyer: Alternate
dmeyer@ci.westminster.co.us

Clifton Sanitation District #2

Brian Woods: Representative
970.434.7422
bwoods@cliftonsanitation.com

Colorado Rural Water Association

Rich Hayes: Representative
719.545.6748
rvhayes1@comcast.net

Colorado Springs Utilities

Ginny Johnson: Representative
719.668.4375
vjohnson@csu.org

Michelynn Hollister: Alternate
719.668.8680
mhollister@csu.org

Evergreen Metro District

Dave Lighthart
303.674.4112
dlighthart@evergreenmetrodistrict.com

John Burtrum
303.674.5694
emdwwtp@rmi.net

Forest Lakes Metropolitan District - LaPlata

Dale Koetz
970.884.2925
flmd@flmd.com

Fountain Sanitation District

Jim Heckman
719.382.5303
fsdmanager@qwestoffice.net

Cindy Murray
719.382.5303
fsdistrict@qwestoffice.net

Fremont Sanitation District

Jeff Blue
719.269.9056
jeff.blue@fremontsanitation.com

Jim Pierson
719.784.6336, Ext. 14
jim.pierson@fremontsanitation.com

Grand County Water & Sanitation

Bruce Hutchins
970.726.5583
gcws1@rkymtnhi.com

Kristian Bassett

Greeley Water Pollution Control Facility

Tom Dingeman
970.350.9365
tom.dingeman@greeleygov.com

Dennis Schump
dennis.schump@greeleygov.com

Littleton/Englewood Wastewater Treatment Plant

Mary Gardner
303.762.2605
mgardner@englewoodgov.org

Dennis Stowe
303.762.2634
dstowe@englewoodgov.org

Lower Fountain Metro Sewage Disposal District

Jim Heckman
719.382.5303
fsdmanager@qwestoffice.net

Harold D. Thompson
719.382.5303
fsdistrict@qwestoffice.net

Mesa County

Julie Constan
970.255.5045
julie.constan@mesacounty.us

Metro Wastewater Reclamation District

Amy Woodis
303.286.3240
AWoodis@mwrd.dst.co.us

Monument Sanitation District

Michael Wicklund
719.481.4886
wicklund@pcisys.net

Jim Kendrick
kendrick@pcisys.net

Niwot Sanitation District

Gayle Packard-Seeburger
303.652.2525
gpackard@televiso.com

Howard Low

Palmer Lake Sanitation District

Duane Hanson
719.481.2732
duaneplsd@yahoo.com

Platte Canyon Water & Sanitation District

Patrick Fitzgerald
303.979.2333
pjfitzgerald@plattecanyon.org

Scott Morse
sjmorse@plattecanyon.org

Pleasant View Water & Sanitation District

David Councilman
303.279.3391
pvws@mho.net

Earl Newton

Plum Creek Wastewater Authority

Martha Hahn
303.688.1991
MarthaHahn@pcwa1.org

Nicole Adams

Security Sanitation District

Roy Heald
719.392.3475
r.heald@securitywsd.com

Jay Adriansen
719.392.7844
wadriansen@pcisys.net

Silverthorne-Dillon Joint Sewer Authority

Mike Bittner
970.468.6152
mikebittner@silverthorne.org

Zach Margolis

Snowmass Water & Sanitation

Ruben Salas
970.923.2056
rsalas@swsd.org

Mike Horst

South Adams County Water & Sanitation

J-M Grebenc
303.289.5769
jmgrebenc@sacwsd.org

Blair Corning
bcorning@sacwsd.org

Town of Elizabeth

Michael Gibbs
303.646.0916
mgibbs@ci.elizabeth.co.us

Chris LaMay
clamay@ci.elizabeth.co.us

Town of Milliken

Jason Fowler
970.587.4331
JFowler@town.milliken.co.us

Upper Blue Sanitation District

Andy Carlberg
970.453.2723
acbrecksan@aol.com

Greg Brown

Upper Monument Creek Reg. WWTF Donala WSD

Dana Dothie
719.488.3603
d2@donalawater.com

Mike Poeckes
719.488.2675
mikep@donalawater.com

Upper Thompson Sanitation District

Jeff Hodge
970.586.4544
jeff@utsd.org

Chris Bicker

Widefield Water and Sanitation District

Mark McCormack
719.491.0128
mark@wwsdonline.com

Wayne Lovelis
719.491.3308
wayne@wwsdonline.com

Woodmen Hills Metropolitan District

Larry Bishop
719.495.2500
larry@whmd.org

Gene Cozzolino
719.495.2500
gene@whmd.org

Woodmoor Water and Sanitation District No. 1

Randy Gillette
719.488.2525 x. 15
RandyG@WoodmoorWater.com